Our Leaders

Angela Hauke

Angela Hauke

Chief Financial Officer
ahauke@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Christina Redman

Christina Redman

National Vice President of Partner Relations
credman@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Matt Danner

Matt Danner

Director of Operations
matt@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Amanda Weber

Amanda Weber

Director of Hunger Project Operations
amanda@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Bradford Taylor

Bradford Taylor

Director of Ideas and Innovation
btaylor@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Dale Pullis

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller
dale@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Loren Cusati

Loren Cusati

Human Resources Manager
lcusati@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Sarah Davila

Sarah Davila

Public Relations Manager
sdavila@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Meaghan Crump

Meaghan Crump

People and Culture Experience Manager
meaghan@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Our Board

Rick Whitted

Rick Whitted

Vice President & Regional Manager, Government and Non-Profit Banking, JP Morgan Chase
Board Chairman
Bill Taulbee

Bill Taulbee

Partner at Baldwin Krystyn Sherman Partners (BKS-Partners)
Kristine Palkowetz

Kristine Palkowetz

Founder and Chief Wellness Officer of Welli
Joel Cahill

Joel Cahill

Co-Founder and CEO of INFIMA Cyber Security
Leonard Kong

Leonard Kong

Hospitality Executive
Don Shaver

Don Shaver

Private Equity – CPG
Rick Melero

Rick Melero

Principal, HIS Capital Group
James Burrow

James Burrow

CFO, Smith Industries Inc. & Subsidiaries