Our Leaders

Dave Green

Chief Executive Officer
rdouglass@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Christina Tineo

VP of People & Culture
christina@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Jarrod Fucci

VP of Project Management
jarrod@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Kent Zweifel

VP of Strategic Partnerships
kent@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller
dale@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Jonathan Sutherland

Associate Director of Marketing
jonathan@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Rachel Douglass

Director of Executive Administration
rdouglass@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Maria Fernandez

Strategy Director
maria@feedingchildreneverywhere.com


Meet Our Board