Our Leaders

Dave Green

Chief Executive Officer
rdouglass@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Christina Tineo

VP of People & Culture
christina@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Kent Zweifel

VP of Operations
kent@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller
dale@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Jonathan Sutherland

Director of Marketing
jonathan@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Rachel Douglass

Director of Executive Administration
rdouglass@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Sarah Davila

Community Relations Manager
sdavila@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Nadia Samuel

Development Director
nsamuel@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Our Board

Bill Taulbee

Bill Taulbee

President & CEO Lykes Insurance, Inc.
Board Chairman

Rick Whitted

Vice President & Regional Manager, Government and Non-Profit Banking, JP Morgan Chase

Kristine Thomas

Founder and Chief Wellness Officer of Welli

Joel Cahill

Co-Founder and CEO of INFIMA Cyber Security

Mitch Schrenk

Financial Advisor at UBS

Conner Griffin

Real Estate Consultant

Bill Johnson

Senior Vice President Wealth Advisor Group at Morgan Stanley