Our Leaders

Rick Whitted

Rick Whitted

Chief Executive Officer

rick.whitted@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Angela Hauke

Angela Hauke

Chief Financial Officer

ahauke@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Tiffany Kobashigawa

Tiffany Kobashigawa

Chief Marketing Officer

tiffany@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Christina Redman

Christina Redman

National Vice President of Partner Relations

credman@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Matt Danner

Matt Danner

Director of Operations

matt@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Amanda Weber

Amanda Weber

Director of Hunger Project Operations

amanda@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Bradford Taylor

Bradford Taylor

Director of Ideas and Innovation

btaylor@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Dale Pullis

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller

dale@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Loren Cusati

Loren Cusati

Human Resources Manager

lcusati@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Sarah Davila

Sarah Davila

Public Relations Manager

sdavila@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Meaghan Crump

Meaghan Crump

People and Culture Experience Manager

meaghan@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Chris Lee

Chris Lee

Regional Warehouse Manager

chrisl@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Our Board

Bill Taulbee

Bill Taulbee

Board Chairman, Partner at Baldwin Krystyn Sherman Partners
Kristine Palkowetz

Kristine Palkowetz

Founder and Chief Wellness Officer of Welli
Leonard Kong

Leonard Kong

Hospitality Executive
Dave Paul

Dave Paul

Partner at Paul | Knopf |
Rick Melero

Rick Melero

Principal, HIS Capital Group
James Burrow

James Burrow

CFO, Smith Industries Inc. & Subsidiaries
Derrick Taveras

Derrick Taveras

Engagent Health, Managing Partner
Bill Kress

Bill Kress

President at SouthCoast Sales Solutions
Tony Fiorillo

Tony Fiorillo

President at ECS Limited
Christina Tineo

Christina Tineo

Director of People and Culture at charity: water