Our Leaders

Dave Green

Dave Green

Chief Executive Officer
sdavila@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Christina Tineo

Christina Tineo

Vice President of People & Culture
christina@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Christina Redman

Christina Redman

National Vice President of Partner Relations
credman@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Jonathan Sutherland

Jonathan Sutherland

Director of Marketing
jonathan@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Sarah Davila

Sarah Davila

Public Relations Manager
sdavila@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Dale Pullis

Dale Pullis

Financial Controller
dale@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Kent Zweifel

Kent Zweifel

Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
kent@feedingchildreneverywhere.com
Nadia Samuel

Nadia Samuel

Vice President of Operations
nsamuel@feedingchildreneverywhere.com

Our Board

Bill Taulbee

Bill Taulbee

President & CEO Lykes Insurance, Inc.
Board Chairman
Rick Whitted

Rick Whitted

Vice President & Regional Manager, Government and Non-Profit Banking, JP Morgan Chase
Kristine Thomas

Kristine Thomas

Founder and Chief Wellness Officer of Welli
Joel Cahill

Joel Cahill

Co-Founder and CEO of INFIMA Cyber Security
Mitch Schrenk

Mitch Schrenk

Financial Advisor at UBS
Conner Griffin

Conner Griffin

Real Estate Consultant

Leonard Kong

Leonard Kong

Complex Director of Rooms at Loews Hotels
Don Shaver

Don Shaver

Private Equity – CPG